New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a social life with friends or just a companion or huggy buddy

very outgoing after we meet. I am as comfortable at home as I am outdoors or sharing an adult beverage in any place. I love roads trips and playing tourist. Like a normal man I enjoy the private closeness and seek the same someone uninhibited with romance. I know it is hard at my age to meet any woman. Many are hung up on age but it is a new world with many things to see and learn.If interested to find out if we are compatible hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breeda pekingese mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesJewel Quest 2
Townhouse
casino games
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscurrently I enjoy Manifest, The Good Dr, The Resident, 9-1-1, Tucker Carlson, Hannity and sports like Football, Baseball and high school sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesYou've Got Mail, Bruce Willis movies, No-brainer comedies too many Genre to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJim Croce, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Joan Jett, Dr Hook, Air Supply, Marie Osmond, Theory of a Deadman actually I like many genres of music from many different years
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funwalking, hiking fishing, going to museums, watching sports on TV of live, cuddling kissing gentle touches, I am open to my partners choices too
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryactually I am open to ideas your never too old to learn

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto find some to grow old with a companion, friends, enjoying life in general because it is worth living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI love to find a woman who makes life and relationships fun and enjoyable. a person who is entertaining and loves to entertain. maybe one who wants a longtime relationship
On the first dateThere are many ways to spend a first date. My date would have a lot to do in deciding where to meet or where to go including dining etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamMinnesota Twins, Minnesota Vikings, South Dakota S
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama