New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Riding Partner that enjoys Motorcycles !!!!!

Just looking for someone that enjoys riding motorcycles, Hanging out , Beer, and Big Kid Fun!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemetal worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Survivor,20/20, dateline.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesS.W.A.T., Lone survivor, American Sniper
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding Motorcycles, Hanging out with friends for a few drinks, enjoy camping & anything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Family, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryZip Line


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSome one Pretty that enjoys having Fun, riding motorcycle and ,snuggling in bed