New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it all off!

Male (48) looking for Female Lowry, South Dakota, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInternet operations intaller.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang.....amongst others.......
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDoesn't matter.....you have the right person with you......all movies are great.........lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNo favs.........
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWhatevers hot and interesting at the time.
Idea of funI am spontaneous....can have fun doing anythink.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn how to fly.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind the right life partner.....running out of time....lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHONESTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateWhatever.......i can have fun in a phone booth!!!!!!