New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chasing the woman of my dreams!

Male (56) looking for Female Ashton, South Dakota, United States

Honest,sincere,hardworking,a one woman man(committed and worship the ground she walks on)loyal,and I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and half men,Person of interest,CSI,Mentalist,Vegas,andCastle.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPick one?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsStrait,Gary Stewart,Alan Jackson,Moe and Joe,Jones,Coe,and many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAnything with wildlife in.
Idea of funTaking off on a whim. Rodeos,live concerts and bands,dancing,hunting,fishing,watching sunrises and sunsets,traveling,dining and spending treasured time with friends,families,and love ones.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind the love of my life and feel whole and happiness with her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHer eyes! Also I worship the grounds she walks on and she does for me. I also love to watch her suanter and sway-it drives an arrow right into my heart.
On the first dateWine and dinner her.Take her dancing. Get to know her And be a true gent. And if it goes well a peck on her lips.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling