New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR

Female (40) looking for Male Beardsley, South Dakota, United States

I moved here from MN last year, I am a divorced single mom, work full time weekdays. I love the outdoors, listen to country music, love to read and play with my camera. I enjoy the history and discovery channels and like drama, comedies, and action movies. I grew up on a farm and have a dry sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoil Conservationist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch, Ice Road Truckers, Travel shows, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Nature
Favorite booksHistoricals, fiction, romance, environmental science
Idea of funWalks, sitting around a fire, hiking, exploring the area, watching movies, cooking together, going out for dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good listener, who brings me out of my shell, who gives back rubs, who could spend an afternoon at home or an evening on the town. Who has a wide range of interests.
On the first dateDinner, rent a movie, go for a walk, check out an area attraction.