New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a single mom looking for a man who wants a to join our family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary United Pentecostal Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?One dogs name is Honey and the other is Rozie
What breed is your dog?Wired hair terrier and a full blood beagle
How old is your dog?One is 2 yrs the other is 10 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlechild care provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing swimming and camping during summer and the fall going bowling and playing darts.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, understanding, honest, loving and some one who can support himself. A man who is willing to take on two boys as his own and who will be good to us.
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat and then to a movie if a good one is playing.